From your SnapCall interface, simply click on the Sharing Button at the bottom, then on “Watch Together”.
Once you have clicked on this button, a new option window will open. From here you will be able to copy and paste the YouTube video link of your choice.
The video is now shared in live. What you see is what the call participants will see. You can stop and play the video. From the participants side, it will be the same!
To stop sharing the YouTube video, press the Blue Sharing button again.
Once your call is over, call participants will still have access to the YouTube links you have shared during the call.
You are now ready to share your most beautiful videos with your customer!