Your subscription price varies according to the number of active users (seats) in your Workspace. Regardless the plan you decide to choose, Snapcall allows you to create unlimited calls, plus unlimited number of guests can join them.
Snapcall also recalculates automatically the amount to pay when you increase or decrease the number of seats in your Workspace.
If you add extra seats above the allocated seats in your plan, Snapcall will let you know in advance what would be the extra cost and will update the subscription price accordingly.
Your credit card is automatically charged at the end of every subscription period (monthly or yearly) unless you cancel your subscription.
If there’s an issue with your card payment Snapcall will notify you via email and will reattempt the payment up to 4 times within the next 30 days. If all attempts fail, your account will be downgraded to our Free subscription.