Skip to main content

Can I switch off AI completely from my SnapCall workspace?

Written by Alessandro Angioni

Yes, there are two ways to ensure AI won't touch any of your media and data stored:

  • Recommended: If you’d like to completely deactivate AI, please contact our support team at support@snapcall.io and provide your workspace ID or workspace name.
    Please note that once AI is disabled at the backend level, any AI skills you add to a Flow will no longer function.
    ​

  • You can delete every AI skill on your SnapCall workspace (you can find the list here). If no AI skill is added on a Flow, SnapCall won't share any media or data to our AI partner, as there's no need to do so.
    ​

  • If you use videocall, make sure that transcript and summary are deactivated from it, as shown on the screenshot below. You can find your videocall flow here.
    ​

Did this answer your question?