The Instant Picture feature allows everyone to capture a photo of what is being shown live. The photo is then shared to all participants of the call.

Once the photo is shared, people can view the snapshot without leaving the call. It is even possible to save the image in the photo library.

To use Instant Picture you must be connected from a mobile device.

Did this answer your question?