When the paid time ends and the plan expires, you will still be able to use Snapcall individually, in line with the features offered by our Free plan. A few other aspect to keep in mind once a subscription expires are the following:

  • The account of all the users who joined your Workspace will change status to 'Inactive' but they will be not removed.

  • Your videocall recordings are still stored on our system, however it won't be possible to access them as long as the subscription plan remains 'individual'.

  • On your Dashboard, you will only be able to see your data, in line with what our Free plan offers

You can upgrade back your account as soon as the existing subscription expires if you'd like to restore all the main benefit of your Pro plan.


Did this answer your question?