In case we will not be able to charge your card, Snapcall will ensure to notify your email address first. The email will include all the core information related to the payment, as well as a link to retry it or change the billing data.

Once the email is sent, Snapcall might attempt again to charge your card up to 4 times within the next 30 days. After this, if the payment did not succeed, your workspace will be downgraded to the free plan.

Did this answer your question?