You can change user's role in order to ensure they have specific rights only in a given Workspace. You can either assign a role when you invite new users, or change this once they have already accepted your invitation.

You can find the dedicated option to change roles in the settings of your Workspace, when you have to the whole user's list.

More information about the roles available and the set of permissions assigned to them are available here.

Did this answer your question?