It is possible to assign specific roles and rights to team members when they join a Workspace, so that they only have access to specific data in the Dashboard.

If you'd like a member to have access to only to videocall's data and recordings that belongs to them, please ensure to add them as a 'User' when you invite them to your Workspace.

On the other hand, if you need a team lead to have access to all videocalls and recording within a specific team, you can do that by adding them as 'Supervisor'.

'Admins' and 'Owners' have access to all data, videocall recordings and insights related to a specific Workspace they belong to.

Did this answer your question?