From the SnapCall interface.

Once at least one camera of participants is activated, you can click on the Picture-in-Picture button on the top right. A new tiny window opens allowing you to see people with an activated camera.

From here you can now consult any web page or document from your computer while keeping an eye on your contact.

You have the possibility of enlarging and reducing this window and also moving it around on your screen as you wish.

From this tiny window, you can also turn off your microphone and camera or simply end the call.

When you want to return to your main tab, simply click simply on "Back to tab".

Did this answer your question?