Yes, it is possible during a Snapcall as this is a feature offered by our company. It can be used by both guests and users when one of them has either their microphone or camera deactivated.

This could be particularly useful in all those situations where the pop-up to activate one of these devices doesn't appear within the browser, or in case a guest has difficulties locating the exact option.

Did this answer your question?